SODOM ’til death do us united


CD, released date : 1997 – GUN Records / BMG

click photo for more info……

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 3330076 Category:


1. Frozen Screams

2. Fuck the Police

3. Gisela

4. That’s What an Unknown Killer Diarised

5. Hanging Judge

6. No Way Out

7. Polytoximaniac

8. ‘Til Death Do Us Unite

9. Hazy Shade of Winter

10. Suicidal Justice

11. Wander in the Valley

12. Sow the Seeds of Discord

13. Master of Disguise

14. Schwerter Zu Pflugscharen

15. Hey, Hey, Rock n’ Roll Star


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SODOM ’til death do us united”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *