RAGE Soundchaser (digi)


CD, released date : 2003 – Steamhammer / SPV

click photo for more info…

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 2220099 Category:


1. Orgy Of Destruction

2. War Of Worlds

3. Great Old Ones

4. Soundchaser

5. Defenders Of The Ancient Life

6. Secrets In A Weird World

7. Flesh And Blood

8. Human Metal

9. See You In Heaven Or Hell

10. Wake The Nightmares (Falling From Grace – Part 1)

11. Death Is On It’s Way (Falling From Grace – Part 2)

12. French Bourree


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RAGE Soundchaser (digi)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *