NUCLEAR ASSAULT Third World Genocide


CD, released date : 2005 – Screaming Ferret Wreckords

click photo for more info…

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 3330091 Category:


1. Third World Genocide

2. Price of Freedom

3. Human Wreckage

4. Living Hell

5. Whine and Cheese

6. Defiled Innocence

7. Exoskeletal

8. Discharged Reason

9. Fractured Minds

10. The Hockey Song

11. Eroded Liberty

12. Long Haired A$$hole

13. Glenn’s Song


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NUCLEAR ASSAULT Third World Genocide”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *