JUDAS ISCARIOT distant in solitary night


CDcame out inJune 1998 – Moribund Records / Sombre Records

click on the picture for more info……

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 6660072 Category:


1. The Wind Stands Silent 5.05

2. Where the Winter Beats Incessant 10.35

3. The Black Clouds Roll Under the Parapet of the Sky 6.13

4. The Clear Moon, and the Glory of the Darkness 7.17

5. To the Black Tower of Victory 3.27

6. In the Bliss of the Eternal Valleys of Hate 6.35

7. Portions of Eternity Too Great for the Eye of Man 11.39

Total playing time 50.51


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JUDAS ISCARIOT distant in solitary night”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *