EROTICIDE (USA)* – Dawn of Obscenity CD


CD, Released: 2004 – Whorgon Entertainment

!!!Free Shipping in USA!!!

click photo for more info..

2 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


1. Intro D.O.O.
2. American Pervert
3. Rotten Inside
4. Anyone But U
5. Prayers for a Dead Emotion
6. Dormant Hate
7. Deteriorate
8. Cyanide Orgasm
9. Masturbate Me
10. Cerebral Bore
11. Erection Dissection
12. The Scorching


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EROTICIDE (USA)* – Dawn of Obscenity CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *