EPICA -We Will Take You With Us (055)


Release date 2004-09

Label Transmission

Genre Symphonic Gothic Metal

Running time 53:46

click photo for more info…..

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: DVDEPICA055 Category:


1. Facade of Reality

2. Sensorium

3. Illusive Consensus

4. Cry for the Moon

5. The Phantom Agony

6. Seif al Din

7. Feint (Acoustic)

8. Run for a Fall (Acoustic)

9. Memory (Acoustic) (From the musical “Cats”)

DVD Contains :

The Works, Epica Acoustic, music videos, the making of 2 Meter Sessies, Documentary, Slide Show, Discography, and more.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EPICA -We Will Take You With Us (055)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *