DARKTHRONE preparing for war


Compilationcame out in2000 – Peaceville Records

click on picture for more info………

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 6660106 Category:


1. Transilvanian Hunger

2. Snowfall

3. Archipelago

4. I En Hall Med Flesk Og Mjod

5. The Pagan Winter

6. Grave With a View

7. Eon/Thulcandra

8. Soria Moria

9. Natassja In Eternal Sleep

10. Cromlech

11. In the Shadow of the Horn

12. Neptune Towers

13. Under a Funeral Moon

14. Skald Av Satans Sol

15. Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DARKTHRONE preparing for war”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *