SHADOWS FALL - The Art of Touring (Drunk & Shitty)(052)

SHADOWS FALL - The Art of Touring (Drunk & Shitty)(052)
Click To Enlarge
  • Condition: New
1. Introduction
2. Tell Us How You Really Feel
3. Thoughts Without Words (Live)
4. Destroyer Of Senses (Live)
5. The Idiot Box (Live)
6. Of One Blood (Live)
7. The First Noble Truth (Live)
8. Stepping Outside The Circle (Live)
9. A Fire In Babylon (Live)
10. Fleshold (Live)
11. Walk: A Tribute To Dimebag Darrell (Live, Featuring Damageplan)
12. Destruction On The Road!
13. Thoughts Without Words (Music Video)
14. Destroyer Of Senses (Music Video)
15. The Idiot Box (Music Video)
16. The Power Of I And I (Music Video)
17. What Drives The Weak (Music Video)
18. Inspiration On Demand (Music Video)
19. Live Wire
20. Teasn' Pleasen' (Live, Featuring Jason McMaster)
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $17.00
Availability In-Stock